تتبع بولت وبولت وجوز

  • grade 8.8 to 12.9 screw and bolt, nut and bolt sizes, standard size bolt and nut

    الصف 8.8 إلى 12.9 برغي ومسمار وصواميل وصواميل ومسامير وصواميل بحجم قياسي

    الحجم القياسي للمسمار والجوز ، والجوز / المزلاج ، والمزلاج معلومات الصف الميكانيكي هو 12.9 ، تصلب الحالة هو HRC 38-42 ، المادة 40CR ، والسطح يعالج بالانتفاخ ، الخيط اللولبي له وصفان من النوع ، واحد هو النظام المتري: M12-M24-6g ، وآخر هو نظام المقام: 1 / 2-1 / 4-2A. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات جميع براغي السعر والجوز / الترباس الجوز والجوز التصميم / الهيكل / التفاصيل قائمة جزئية لدينا آلاف جزء مختلف عدد الترباس والجوز الحجم القياسي ، نو ...
  • Track bolt&nut M20*63mm part number 6Y0846/9W3361

    الجنزير والصواميل M20 * 63mm رقم القطعة 6Y0846 / 9W3361

    المنتجات المقلدة الدرجة الميكانيكية هي 12.9 تصلب الحالة HRC 38-42 المواد 40CR والسطح يعالج بخيوط لولبية مزدحمة نوعين وصف واحد هو النظام المتري: M12-M24-6g والآخر هو نظام المقام: 1/2 ″ - 1 ″ / 4–2A. يمكن تخصيص المواصفات. التصميم / الهيكل / التفاصيل القائمة الجزئية هناك المزيد من طرازات Bolt & Nut كما يلي: 1 2B5484 + 7K1706 D2،933C 2 093-0251 + 093-0316 D3، D4،931،933 3 8H7504 + 6S3419 DH028 / S50 / S55 / R. ..
  • cheap excavator nut bolt size manufacturing machinery price of bolt

    حفارة رخيصة حجم الجوز الترباس آلات التصنيع سعر الترباس

    معلومات المنتج Xiamen Globe Truth (GT) Industries Co.، Ltd. اسم المنتج رخيصة حفارة حجم الجوز الترباس آلات التصنيع سعر الترباس معلومات المنتج الترباس مادة 40Cr حالة تصلب HRC38-42 الألوان أسود أو أصفر تقنية تزوير والصب حفارة حفارة التطبيق ، لودر ، جرافة ،إلخ. درجة الصف 12.9 وقت الضمان 2000 ساعة (الحياة العادية 4000 ساعة) شهادة ISO9001-9002 سعر فوب فوب شيامن USD 50-450 / قطعة موك 2 قطعة عالية ...
  • Black bolts hex screw nut track plow bolt and nut for Cutting Edge used in 6V8360/3K9770

    البراغي السوداء عرافة المسمار الجوز المسار الجوز الترباس والجوز ل المتطورة المستخدمة في 6V8360 / 3K9770

    معلومات المنتج: الصف الميكانيكي هو 12.9 تصلب الحالة هو HRC 38-42 المادة 40CR السطح يتم معالجته بخيط لولبي مائل يحتوي على نوعين وصف واحد هو النظام المتري: M12-M24-6g والآخر هو نظام المقام: 1 / 2- 1/4 - 2 أ يمكن تخصيص المواصفات. التصميم / الهيكل / التفاصيل صور رسم الترباس: تظهر المنتجات: نتائج اختبار الترباس المحراث: هناك المزيد من نموذج الترباس والصواميل على النحو التالي: نموذج المواصفات TRACK BOLT - 3/4 x 61mm TB3 / 4 * 2.13 / 32B ...
  • plow bolts/ bolt on cutting edge/bucket bolt part number: 4J9058

    براغي المحراث / الترباس على الحافة المتطورة / الترباس رقم الجزء: 4J9058

    براغي المحراث / الترباس على الترباس المتطورة / الترباس الترباس المحراث نحن تصنيع محترف ورائد لجميع أنواع مثبتات المحراث القياسية وغير القياسية 1. المواد: اشترت شركتنا الفولاذ من عدة مجموعات فولاذية كبيرة ، مثل Hangzhou Steel مطحنة ، Shanghai Bashan Steel Mill ، Beijing Mill Shrugging Steel Mill التي يمتلك فولاذها خصائص ميكانيكية جيدة واستقرار المكونات الكيميائية. انها تحافظ على الترباس لتكون قوة عالية 2. تصنيع موكب أولا ، لدينا س لدينا ...
  • Split master link bolts

    انشقاقي براغي الوصلة الرئيسية

    انقسام براغي الرابط الرئيسي NO. OEM PN # MODEL Dimension الوصف BOLT W Nut W 1 5P4684 D3،931 9/16 "* 2 7/8" براغي UNF SPLIT MASTER LINK BOLTS S: 0.0433 2 5P4683 9/16 "* 4 1/8" UNF SPLIT MASTER LINK BOLTS 3 3T8601 D4H، D5H 5/8 "* 2 19/32" UNF SPLIT MASTER LINK BOLTS 0.156 S: 0.05 4 9G8592 5/8 "* 3 1/4" UNF SPLIT MASTER LINK BOLTS 5 3P2274 D4، D5، D6،951،953 5/8 "* 3 1/2" براغي UNF SPLIT MASTER LINK BOLTS 0.186 6 3T8580 D5H 5/8 "* 3 9/16 ...
  • Excavator/Bulldozer Bolt&Nut

    حفارة / الجرافة الترباس والجوز

    معلومات المنتج التطبيق محراث وجوز الترباس المسار والجوز قطعة / الترباس الجوز والجوز الترباس الجوز والجوز الترباس الجوز والجوز آلة حفارة / جرافة / السيارات ممهدة 8،8.8 ، 10.9 ، 12.9 المواد 45 # ، 40Cr ، 40CrMo ، 42CrMo Rockwell صلابة HRC37-HRC39 قياسي ANSI ، DIN ، BS ، AS قائمة الترباس وقائمة الجوز PART NO MODEL PART NO MODEL 2B5484 + 7K1706 D2،933C 112-820-1210 2B5483 TB14056 102-8072 + 102-8073 TBNS14 307 093-0251 + 093-0316 D3 D4،931،933 TB16040 ...
  • 5J4771+2J3506 Plow Bolt and Nut 40Cr 12.9 grade high strength mounting bolt

    5J4771 + 2J3506 الترباس المحراث والصواميل 40Cr 12.9 درجة عالية القوة تصاعد الترباس

    معلومات المنتجات 1) المواد الخام: 40CR ، 35CRMO 2) الدرجة: 10.9،12.9 3) اللون النهائي: رمادي ، أسود 4) الآلة: آلة تزوير التدفئة التصميم / الهيكل / التفاصيل Pics رسم الترباس: عرض المنتجات: قائمة جزئية لدينا آلاف مختلفة رقم الجزء الخاص بمسامير الجنزير ، كمرجع لك: 1S1859 + 1S1860 D6 ، D7 ، D7H ، D8 ، D6H 3/4 "-16 * 2 5/32" UNF 144-32-11211 D60A ، E ، P ، PL ، S -6 3/4 "-16 * 2 13/64" UNF 207-32-11310 D60A، E، P، PL، S-7 3/4 "-16 * 2 13/64" UNF 150-32-21321. ..
  • 12.9 grade P/N:097-0324/20Y-32-11210/14X-32-11210 track bolt

    12.9 درجة P / N: 097-0324 / 20Y-32-11210 / 14X-32-11210 الترباس المسار

    معلومات المنتج الطول: 1 ″ -20 ″ Dia: 1/8 ″ -1 1/2 ″ الدرجة: 12.9 حالة التصلب HRC 38-42 المواد: 40Cr، 45Cr، 35GrMo، 42GrMo القياسي: ANSI، DIN، BS، A Design / هيكل / تفاصيل رسم صور: قائمة جزئية رقم. الجزء رقم الطراز 1 2B5484 + 7K1706 D2،933C 2 2B5483 3210-8072 + 102-8073 4 093-0251 + 093-0316 D3، D4،931،933 5 8H7504 + 6S3419 DH028 / S50 / S55 / R450 / R500 6 0S1584 7 تيرابايت / 2 * 1 7/8 8 2A3223 9 تيرابايت / 2 * 2 10 8H5724 11 تيرابايت / 16 * 1 3/4 12 4 ...
  • Sell high strenth track bolt and nut, Plow Bolt and Nut for Cutting Edge 4J9058/2J3507

    بيع عالية strenth المسار الترباس والجوز ، الترباس المحراث والجوز لقطع المتطورة 4J9058 / 2J3507

    معلومات المنتج: الصف الميكانيكي هو 12.9 تصلب الحالة هو HRC 38-42 المادة 40CR يتم معالجة السطح بخيط لولبي مزوّد بنوعين وصف واحد هو النظام المتري: M12-M24-6g والآخر هو نظام المقام: 1 / 2- 1 / 4–2 أ يمكن تخصيص المواصفات التصميم / الهيكل / التفاصيل صور بولت رسم: عرض المنتجات: قائمة جزئية يوجد المزيد من نموذج الترباس والصواميل على النحو التالي: نموذج المواصفات TRACK BOLT - 3/4 x 61mm TB3 / 4 * 2.13 / 32B 7H3598 المسار ...
  • Sell bulldozer track pad bolts nuts

    بيع جرافة البراغي المكسرات

    معلومات المنتج: 1) المواد الخام الترباس والجوز: 40CR ، 35CRMO 2) الترباس والجوز الدرجة: 10.9،12.9 3) اللون النهائي: رمادي ، أسود 4) الآلة: آلة تزوير التدفئة التصميم / الهيكل / التفاصيل Pics Plow الترباس نتائج الاختبار: اسم الوصف لوصف عينة محراث بولت> 16 مادة خام درجة الصف 40Cr الصف: 12.9 الكمية 4 NBIS JB / T 5932.5-1991 يتم استخدام الصواميل تلميح القطع للجرافة ، سكوبترام ونتائج الصف التركيب الكيميائي أما المواد الكيميائية .. .
  • Sell track bolt and nut plow bolt and nut segment bolt and nut oem no. 14X-32-11350

    بيع المسار الترباس والجوز الجرار الترباس وجوز قطعة الترباس والجوز OEM لا. 14X-32-11350

    شركة تصنيع كبيرة متخصصة في إنتاج مكونات الهيكل السفلي للمركبات المجنزرة ، ومعدات لإصلاح الهياكل السفلية لآلات تحريك التربة وتصنيع الأدوات الآلية لإعادة تكييف محركات الاحتراق الداخلي. الحفار والجرافة مسار البراغي والصواميل أو المسامير والصواميل القطاعية ، المسامير والصواميل عالية القوة لأجزاء الهيكل السفلي. قائمة جزئية مسامير وصواميل الجنزير komatsu: EX60 203-32-21210 01803-01420 EX60-2 203-32-21210 01803 ...
12 التالي> >> الصفحة 1/2

Track Bolt & Bolt & Nut

  • grade 8.8 to 12.9 screw and bolt, nut and bolt sizes, standard size bolt and nut

    grade 8.8 to 12.9 screw and bolt, nut and bolt sizes, standard size bolt and nut

    standard size bolt and nut, nut/bolt, bolt Information Themechanical grade is 12.9, case hardening is HRC 38-42, Material is 40CR,and the surface is treated with bluing, screw thread has two type description, one is the metric system:M12-M24-6g, another is denominator system:1/2-1/4–2A.the specification of all price bolt and nut / hex bolt and nut can be customized Design / Structure / Details Pics Partial list   We have thousands different part number of standard size bolt and nut, nu...
  • Track bolt&nut M20*63mm part number 6Y0846/9W3361

    Track bolt&nut M20*63mm part number 6Y0846/9W3361

    Products imformation The mechanical grade is 12.9 Case hardening HRC 38-42 Material is 40CR and the surface is treated with bluing screw thread has two type description one is the metric system:M12-M24-6g another is denominator system:1/2″-1″/4–2A. the specification can be customized. Design / Structure / Details Pics Partial list There are more Bolt & Nut model as follow: 1 2B5484+7K1706 D2,933C 2 093-0251+093-0316 D3,D4,931,933 3 8H7504+6S3419 DH028/S50/S55/R...
  • cheap excavator nut bolt size manufacturing machinery price of bolt

    cheap excavator nut bolt size manufacturing machinery price of bolt

    Product Information          Xiamen Globe Truth (GT) Industries Co., Ltd. Product Name cheap excavator nut bolt size manufacturing machinery price of bolt Product Information bolt Material 40Cr Case Hardening HRC38-42 Colors Black or yellow Technique Forging & casting Application Excavator, Loader,Bulldozer,etc. grade grade 12.9 Warranty time 2000 hour (Normal life 4000hours ) Certification ISO9001-9002 FOB Price FOB Xiamen USD 50-450/Piece MOQ 2 pieces hig...
  • Black bolts hex screw nut track plow bolt and nut for Cutting Edge used in 6V8360/3K9770

    Black bolts hex screw nut track plow bolt and nut for Cutting Edge used in 6V8360/3K9770

    Product imformation: The mechanical grade is 12.9 case hardening is HRC 38-42 Material is 40CR the surface is treated with bluing screw thread has two type description one is the metric system:M12-M24-6g another is denominator system:1/2-1/4–2A the specification can be customized. Design / Structure / Details Pics Bolt drawing: Products show: Plow bolt testing results: There are more Bolt & Nut model as follow: Specification Model TRACK BOLT – 3/4 x 61mm TB3/4*2.13/32B...
  • plow bolts/ bolt on cutting edge/bucket bolt part number: 4J9058

    plow bolts/ bolt on cutting edge/bucket bolt part number: 4J9058

    plow bolts/ bolt on cutting edge/bucket bolt plow bolt We are a professional and leading manufacture of all kinds of standard and non-standard fasteners plow bolt 1. Materials: Our company has  purchased steel from several large steel groups , such as Hangzhou Steel Mill, Shanghai Bashan Steel Mill, Beijing Shrugging Steel Mill whose steel have good mechanical properties and stability of chemical component. it keep the bolt to be of high strength 2. Manufacture Procession First, we have our o...
  • Split master link bolts

    Split master link bolts

    Split master link bolts NO. OEM PN# MODEL Dimension DESCRIPTION BOLT W NUT W 1 5P4684 D3,931 9/16”*2 7/8”UNF SPLIT MASTER LINK BOLTS S:0.0433 2 5P4683 9/16”*4 1/8”UNF SPLIT MASTER LINK BOLTS 3 3T8601 D4H,D5H 5/8”*2 19/32”UNF SPLIT MASTER LINK BOLTS 0.156 S:0.05 4 9G8592 5/8”*3 1/4”UNF SPLIT MASTER LINK BOLTS 5 3P2274 D4,D5,D6,951,953 5/8”*3 1/2”UNF SPLIT MASTER LINK BOLTS 0.186 6 3T8580 D5H 5/8”*3 9/16...
  • Excavator/Bulldozer Bolt&Nut

    Excavator/Bulldozer Bolt&Nut

    Product information Application Plow bot and nut Track bolt and nut Segment/sprocket bolt and nut Mounting bolt and nut Wheel bolt and nut Machine Excavator/bulldozer/automobile Grader 8,8.8,10.9,12.9 Material 45#,40Cr,40CrMo,42CrMo Rockwell hardness HRC37-HRC39 Standard  ANSI,DIN,BS,AS Track bolt&nut list PART NO MODEL PART NO MODEL 2B5484+7K1706 D2,933C 112-820-1210 2B5483 TB14056 102-8072+102-8073 TBNS14 307 093-0251+093-0316 D3,D4,931,933 TB16040...
  • 5J4771+2J3506 Plow Bolt and Nut 40Cr 12.9 grade high strength mounting bolt

    5J4771+2J3506 Plow Bolt and Nut 40Cr 12.9 grade high strength mounting bolt

    products Information 1)raw material:40CR,35CRMO 2)Grade:10.9,12.9 3)Finish color: grey, black 4)Machine: Heating forging machine Design / Structure / Details Pics Bolt drawing: Products show: Partial list We have thousands different Track Bolt part number ,such as for your reference:  1S1859+1S1860 D6,D7,D7H,D8,D6H 3/4”-16*2 5/32” UNF 144-32-11211 D60A,E,P,PL,S-6 3/4”-16*2 13/64” UNF 207-32-11310 D60A,E,P,PL,S-7 3/4”-16*2 13/64” UNF 150-32-21321 ...
  • 12.9 grade P/N:097-0324/20Y-32-11210/14X-32-11210 track bolt

    12.9 grade P/N:097-0324/20Y-32-11210/14X-32-11210 track bolt

    Product Information Length: 1″-20″ Dia:1/8″-1 1/2″ Grade: 12.9 Case hardening HRC 38-42 Material: 40Cr,45Cr, 35GrMo,42GrMo Standard: ANSI, DIN, BS, A Design / Structure / Details Pics drawing: Partial list     NO. PART NO MODEL 1 2B5484+7K1706 D2,933C 2 2B5483 3 102-8072+102-8073 4 093-0251+093-0316 D3,D4,931,933 5 8H7504+6S3419 DH028/S50/S55/R450/R500 6 0S1584 7 TB1/2*1 7/8 8 2A3223 9 TB1/2*2 10 8H5724 11 TB9/16*1 3/4 12 4...
  • Sell high strenth track bolt and nut, Plow Bolt and Nut for Cutting Edge 4J9058/2J3507

    Sell high strenth track bolt and nut, Plow Bolt and Nut for Cutting Edge 4J9058/2J3507

    Product imformation: The mechanical grade is 12.9 case hardening is HRC 38-42 Material is 40CR the surface is treated with bluing screw thread has two type description one is the metric system:M12-M24-6g another is denominator system:1/2-1/4–2A the specification can be customized Design / Structure / Details Pics Bolt drawing: Products show: Partial list There are more Bolt & Nut model as follow: Specification Model TRACK BOLT – 3/4 x 61mm TB3/4*2.13/32B 7H3598 TRACK...
  • Sell bulldozer track pad bolts nuts

    Sell bulldozer track pad bolts nuts

    Product imformation: 1) bolt and nut raw material:40CR,35CRMO 2) bolt and nut Grade:10.9,12.9 3)Finish color: grey, black 4)Machine: Heating forging machine Design / Structure / Details Pics   Plow bolt testing results: NAME OF SAMPLE PLOW BOLT DESCRIPTION DIAMETER >16 MARKS RAW MATERIAL 40Cr GRADE GRADE:12.9 QUANTITY 4 NBIS JB/T 5932.5-1991THE BOLT IS USED TO THE CUTTING TIP of Bulldozer,Scooptram and Grader RESULTS Chemical Composition The Chemical Composition of Raw Ma...
  • Sell track bolt and nut plow bolt and nut segment bolt and nut oem no. 14X-32-11350

    Sell track bolt and nut plow bolt and nut segment bolt and nut oem no. 14X-32-11350

    a large manufacturer specializing in the production of undercarriage components for tracked vehicles, equipment for overhauling the undercarriages of earthmoving machinery and the manufacture of machine tools for the reconditioning of internal combustion engines. excavator and bulldozer track bolt and nut or segment bolts and nuts,high strength bolts and nuts for undercarriage parts. Partial list komatsu track bolts and nuts:   EX60 203-32-21210 01803-01420 EX60-2 203-32-21210 01803...
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2